Sportvereine

Soccer Zone ESC Steindorf

Obmann:
Michael Herzog-Löschnig
Tel: 0676/5500688
office@escsteindorf.com 
www.escsteindorf.com


Eisschützenverein Tiffen

Obmann:
Ingolf Pluch
0664/4502899
evtiffen@gmail.com
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


EV Eisbären Bodensdorf

Obmann:
DI Hannes Pilgram
Tel: 0664/4586728
tzb-pilgram@gmx.at


Fischereigemeinschaft 
Zander

Obmann:
Jürgen Rauter
Tel: 0664/5409581
j.rauter@billa.at


Fischereiverein Seeforelle

Obmann:
Adam Tamegger
Tel: 0660/4480403
tamegger24@gmail.com


Gerlitzen Greenviehs

Obmann:
Walter Müller
Tel: 0664/5148225
muewa@aon.at


Schützenrunde Hubertus

Obmann:
Walter Petutschnig
Tel: 664/1881303
info@schuetzenrunde-hubertus.at
www.schuetzenrunde-hubertus.at


SCO Bodensdorf

Obmann:
Ing. Werner Ritzinger
Tel: 0660/5217192
ritzinger@trafikbau.at 
www.sco-bodensdorf.at


SPG Unterberg

Obmann:
Bernhard Schützenhofer
Tel: 0664/5103410
www.spg-unterberg.at 


Sport Gemeinschaft Tschöran

Obmann:
Christian Jäkl
Tel: 0660/5422476
sgtschoeran@gmail.com


Sportclub Steindorf

Obmann:
Hannes Pirolt
Tel: 0676/82591404
hannes.pirolt@gmail.com


SV ASKÖ Bodensdorf

Obmann:
Gotthard Hatberger
Tel: 0664/3108632
g.hatberger@aon.at
vereine.oefb.at/AsköBodensdorf