Kulturvereine

Bänderhutfrauen Steindorf

Obfrau: 
Melitta Rössler
Tel: 04243/678
christianroessler@gmx.at


Brauchtumsgruppe /Burschenschaft  
Steindorf am Ossiacher See

Obmann: 
Alexander Rogatsch
Tel: 0664/4104376 
rogatsch.a@icloud.com


Burschenschaft Bodensdorf

Obmann:
Bernhard Schützenhofer jun.

berni822@gmail.com


Chorista

Chorleiterin:
Andrea Vidoni-Lothspieler
Tel: 0676/4090209
andrea.lothspieler@vidoni.at


Dorfgemeinschaft Steindorf

Obmann:
Robert Klammer jun.
Tel: 0664/3041081 
robert.klammer@gmx.at 


Dorfgemeinschaft Tiffen

Obfrau:
Kathrin Kohlweiss BA
Tel: 0664/1310509
kathrin.kohlweiss@gmail.com
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


Faschingsverein Steindorf

Obmann:
Stefan Frieser
Tel: 0650/3362621
steindorf@fliesen-frieser.at


Gemischter Chor Tiffen

Obmann:
Daniel Kugler
Tel: 0699/19631407
dandraw@utanet.at
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


Krampusgruppe 
Moorteufel
Steindorf

Obmann:
Philipp Wurzer
Tel: 0664/4676171
wuphi@moorteufel.net


Kunst und Kulturverein Bodensdorf

Obmann:
Werner Schachner BA MA
Tel: 0650/7441420
w.schachner@gmail.com


Landjugend Tiffen

Obmann:
Luca Thaler
Tel: 0664/4284476 
 alfred.thaler@stiegl.at
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


MGV Bodensdorf

Obmann: 
Josef Mitterer sen. 
Tel: 0664/4554942
info@mathiasl.at


MGV Tiffen

Obmann:
Karl Gfrerer
Tel: 04276/2228
office@mgv-tiffen.at
www.mgv-tiffen.at


Nadlinger Fasching

Obmann:
Martin Bacher
Tel: 0664/80807317
Bachermartin@gmx.net


Schützengarde Tiffen

Obmann:
Marco Liendl
Tel: 0664/6273306
marco.liendl@unser-lagerhaus.at
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


Singkreis Bodensdorf / 
Ossiacher See

Obfrau: 
Gisela Hinteregger
Tel: 0664/2252847
gisi43@gmx.at


Steindorfer Sänger

Obfrau:
Alexandra Weber
Tel: 0650/3329244
alex.steindorf@gmail.com


Tiffner Trachtenfrauen

Obfrau: 
Ulrike Kraßnig
Tel: 0680/3149723
krassnig.ulli@gmx.at
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


Trachtenmusikkapelle 
Bodensdorf

Obmann:
Ewald Unterweger
Tel: 0664/5446004
e.unterweger@fliesen-koller.at
www.tmk-bodensdorf.at


Trachtengruppe Bodensdorf

Obfrau: 
Brigitte Schator
Tel: 0699/10082931
b.schator@gmail.com


Trachtenkapelle Tiffen


Tschöraner Burschenschaft

Obmann: 
Christian Fleischhacker
Tel: 0650/6126321
fleischhackerbernhard@aon.at