Kulturvereine

Bänderhutfrauen Steindorf

Obfrau: 
Melitta Rössler
Eichenweg 7
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 04243/678
christianroessler@gmx.at


Brauchtumsgruppe /Burschenschaft  
Steindorf am Ossiacher See

Obmann: 
Martin Köstenbaumer
Eichenweg 10
9552 Steindorf 
Tel: 0660/5092720 oder 
Tel: 0664/4676171 (Wurzer Philipp)
brauchtumsgruppe.steindorf@gmx.at


Burschenschaft Bodensdorf

Obmann:
Stefan Maurer
Am Buchenhain 1
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0660/3124377
maurer.chef@gmail.com


Dorfgemeinschaft Steindorf

Obmann:
Robert Klammer jun.
St.-Josefs-Straße 21
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0664/3041081 
robert.klammer@gmx.at 


Dorfgemeinschaft Tiffen

Obmann: 
Stefan Weißenbacher
Tiffen 54/6
9560 Feldkirchen
Tel: 0650/9701777 
stefan.weissenbacher@gmail.com 
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


Faschingsverein Steindorf

Obmann:
Stefan Frieser
Kirchweg 30/3
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 050/3362621
steindorf@fliesen-frieser.at


Gemischter Chor Tiffen

Obfrau:
Monika Schmon
Dorfstraße 96/3
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 0680/2083676
monika.schmon@aon.at
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


Krampusgruppe 
Moorteufel
Steindorf

Obmann:
Georg Rossmann
Dorfstraße 87
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 0676/3719192
obmann@moorteufel.net


KUKUBO
Kunst und Kulturverein Bodensdorf

Obfrau:
Marta Hinteregger
Falknerweg 9
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 04243/45568
Tel: 0650/6838966
mail@kukubo.at
www.kukubo.at


Landjugend Tiffen

Obmann: 
Harald Bacher
Nadling 33
9560 Feldkirchen 
Tel: 0664/1950247 
bacherharald@gmail.com
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


MGV Bodensdorf

Obmann: 
Josef Mitterer sen. 
Gerlitzenstraße 32
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0664/4554942
maurermatthias@aon.at


MGV Tiffen

Obmann:
Karl Gfrerer
Nadling 6
9560 Feldkirchen
Tel: 04276/2228
office@mgv.tiffen.at
www.mgv-tiffen.at


Schützengarde Tiffen

Obmann:
Ing. Thomas Rindler
Apetig 14
9560 Feldkirchen
Tel: 0664/75073515
t.rindler@gmx.at
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


Singkreis Bodensdorf / 
Ossiacher See

Obfrau: 
Gisela Hinteregger
10.-Oktober-Straße 12a
9551 Bodensdorf 
Tel: 0664/2252847
gisi43@gmx.at


Steindorfer Sänger

Obfrau:
Alexandra Weber
Stieglweg 1
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 0650/3329244
alex.steindorf@gmail.com


Tiffner Trachtenfrauen

Obfrau: 
Ulrike Kraßnig
Unterberg 8
9560 Feldkirchen
Tel: 0680/3149723
krassnig.ulli@gmx.at
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


Trachtenmusikkapelle 
Bodensdorf

Obmann:
Ewald Unterweger
Lobisserweg 20 
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0664/5446004
e.unterweger@fliesen-koller.at
www.tmk-bodensdorf.at


Trachtengruppe Bodensdorf

Obfrau: 
Brigitte Schator
Tschöraner Weg 11
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0699/10082931
b.schator@gmail.com


Trachtenkapelle Tiffen

Obmann:
Harald Domenig
Krass 20
9560 Himmelberg
Tel: 0664/3224448
harald.domenig@aon.at
www.tk-tiffen.at


Tschöraner Burschenschaft

Obmann: 
Andreas Nindler 
Bundesstraße 50
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0650/3614868
andreas.nindler@gmx.at


Volkstanz- und Schuhplattlerverein Tiffen

Obfrau:
Stefanie Walder
Nadling 9
9560 Feldkirchen
Tel: 0664/7979955
stefanie.walder@gmx.de
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at