HomeSchriftgröße: A|A|A

Schützengarde TiffenObmann:
Liendl Marko
9560 Tiffen 45
Tel: 0664-6273306 od. 0664-3303302
marco.liendl@unser-lagerhaus.at
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at

Singkreis Bodensdorf /
Ossiacher See
Obfrau:
Hinteregger Gisela
10.-Oktober-Straße 12a
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0664-2252847
gisi43@gmx.at

Steindorfer SängerObfrau:
Schweinzer Barbara
Seestraße 8
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 0664-1215159

Trachtenmusikkapelle
Bodensdorf
Obfrau:
Reimann Gerda
Meister Friedrich Straße 42/5
9500 Villach
Tel: 0664-75010584
g.reimann@gmx.at
www.tmk-bodensdorf.at

Trachtengruppe BodensdorfObfrau:
Schator Brigitte
Tschöraner Weg 11
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0699-10082931

Tiffner TrachtenfrauenObfrau:
Kraßnig Ulrike
Unterberg 8
9560 Feldkirchen
Tel: 0680-3149723
E-Mail: krassnig.ulli@gmx.at
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at

Bänderhutfrauen SteindorfObfrau:
Rössler Melitta
Eichenweg 7
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 04243-678

Faschingsverein SteindorfObmann:
Klammer Robert jun.
Sonnenweg 6/1
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 0664-3041081
robert.klammer@gmx.at

Trachtenkapelle TiffenObmann:
Scharner Andreas
Pfaffendorf 31
9560 Feldkirchen
Tel: 0680-4444006
andi100@hotmail.com 
www.tk-tiffen.at

Tschöraner BurschenschaftObmann: 
Nindler Andreas
Bundesstraße 50
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0650-3614868
andreas.nindler@gmx.at

Burschenschaft BodensdorfObmann:
Maurer Stefan Markus
Am Buchenhain 1
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0660-3124377
maurer.chef@gmail.com

Dorfgemeinschaft Tiffen

Obmann:
Weißenbacher Stefan
Tiffen 54/6
9560 Feldkirchen
Tel: 0650-9701777 
stefan.weissenbacher@gmail.com
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


Dorfgemeinschaft Steindorf

Obmann:
Robert Klammer jun.
Sonnenweg 6/1
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 0664-3041081
robert.klammer@gmx.at 


Brauchtumsgruppe /Burschenschaft  
Steindorf am Ossiacher See

Obmann: 
Martin Köstenbaumer 
Eichenweg 10
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 0660-5092720 
brauchtumsgruppe.steindorf@gmx.at


Landjugend TiffenObmann:
Sommer Thomas
Bahnweg 6
9560 Feldkirchen 
Tel: 0664-1375085 
ThomasSommer1@gmx.at
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at

Volkstanz- und Schuhplattlerverein Tiffen

Obfrau:
Walder Stefanie
Nadling 9
9560 Feldkirchen
Tel: 0664-7979955
stefanie.walder@gmx.de
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


MGV Tiffen

Obmann:
Jakl Franz
Manessen 8
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 0664-2824263
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


MGV BodensdorfObmann:
Mitterer Josef
Gerlitzenstraße 32
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0664-4554942

Gemischter Chor TiffenObfrau:
Schmon Monika
Dorfstraße 96/2
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 0680-2083676
monika.schmon@aon.at

Krampusgruppe
Moorteufel
Steindorf
Obmann:
Rossmann Georg
Dorfstraße 87
9552 Steindorf
Tel: 0676-3719192

KUKUBO
Kunst und Kulturverein Bodensdorf

Obfrau:
Mersal Brigitte
Unterberger Weg 35
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0664-5053593
mail@kukubo.at
www.kukubo.at


 

Gemeinde Steindorf am Ossiacher See
10.-Oktober-Straße 1
A-9551 Bodensdorf,
T +43(0)4243-8383-0
F +43(0)4243-8383-30

 

E-Mail: steindorf.direktion@ktn.gde.at

Homepage: www.steindorf.gv.at 

Tourismusinformation
T +43(0)4243-8383-23
F +43(0)4243-8383-33

E-Mail: steindorf@ossiachersee.info
www.ossiachersee.info